LPBAZAR.CZ prodej starších desek

VARIOUS - Don't Walk, Boogie / 1978

Kód: 8102
130 Kč
Položka byla vyprodána…

EMI / LP, Album / UK  / Disco, Funk / Soul / Deska 1- / Obal 2

Detailní informace

Detailní popis produktu






A1 Taste Of Honey* Boogie Oogie Oogie  
A2 Tavares More Than A Woman  
A3 Sheila B. Devotion* Singin' In The Rain  
A4 Macho I'm A Man  
A5 Evolution (14) Summer In The City  
A6 Patsy Gallant From New York To L.A.  
A7 Gonzalez Just Let It Lay  
A8 Tavares Whodunit  
A9 Gloria Jones Bring On The Love (Why Can't We Be Friends Again)  
A10 Clout Substitute  
B1 La Belle Epoque* Black Is Black  
B2 Marshall Hain Dancing In The City  
B3 Sylvester You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)  
B4 Tavares Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel  
B5 Matumbi Empire Road  
B6 Jesse Green Nice And Slow  
B7 Sun (7) Sun Is Here  
B8 T. Rex I Love To Boogie  
B9 John Forde Stardance  
B10 Tom Robinson Band 2-4-6-8 Motorway  

Companies, etc.