LPBAZAR.CZ prodej starších desek

FLEETWOOD MAC - Tusk / 1979

Kód: 8762
350 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Warner Bros. Records / 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album / Germany / Pop Rock, Arena Rock / Deska 1- / Obal 2

Detailní informace

Detailní popis produktu



A1 Over & Over 4:35
A2 The Ledge 2:02
A3 Think About Me 2:44
A4 Save Me A Place 2:40
A5 Sara 6:26
B1 What Makes You Think You're The One 3:28
B2 Storms 5:28
B3 That's All For Everyone 3:04
B4 Not That Funny 3:19
B5 Sisters Of The Moon 4:36
C1 Angel 4:53
C2 That's Enough For Me 1:48
C3 Brown Eyes 4:27
C4 Never Make Me Cry 2:14
C5 I Know I'm Not Wrong 2:59
D1 Honey Hi 2:43
D2 Beautiful Child 5:19
D3 Walk A Thin Line 3:44
D4 Tusk 3:36
D5 Never Forget 3:40

Companies, etc.



Produced by Fleetwood Mac (Special thanks from the band to Lindsey Buckingham).

Each record in a picture dustcover and individual sleeve, inside a double sleeve.

Embossed dog picture.

Recorded at the Village Recorder. Some tracks recorded by Lindsey Buckingham at home.

Digital mix-down equipment furnished by Soundstream Inc.

The U.S.C. Trojan Marching Band recorded live at Dodger Stadium.

This album is dedicated to Wing Commander Fleetwood and to Morris Buckingham.

℗© 1979 Warner Bros. Records inc.

Fleetwood Mac - Over and Over

Fleetwood Mac - Save Me a Place

Walk a Thin Line - Fleetwood Mac